Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 1st Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Fri 10th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1902/1903

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 10 2 5 37 27
Away 17 6 2 9 17 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 16 4 14 54 53