Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Mon 29th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Tue 1st Jan League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1900/1901

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 9 4 4 24 18
Away 17 3 5 9 15 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 9 13 39 47