Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Mon 7th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Tue 14th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Thu 9th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Mon 24th Apr League - table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1898/1899

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 11 1 5 28 9
Away 17 1 5 11 14 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 12 6 16 42 57