Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Mon 9th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Thu 15th Apr League - table

Stoke's Match Result Analysis 1896/1897

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 8 3 4 30 18
Away 15 3 0 12 18 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 11 3 16 48 59