Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Mon 7th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Tue 15th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Mon 18th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Mon 4th Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table

Leicester Fosse's Match Result Analysis 1894/1895

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 11 2 2 45 20
Away 15 4 6 5 27 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 15 8 7 72 53