Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Wed 19th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Thu 26th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Mon 6th Mar League - table
Fri 31st Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr Test Match - cup
Thu 27th Apr Test Match - cup

Newton Heath's Match Result Analysis 1892/1893

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 6 3 6 39 35
Away 15 0 3 12 11 50
Neutral 1 0 1 0 1 1
Total 31 6 7 18 51 86