Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Wed 4th Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Mon 9th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table

Blackburn Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1890/1891

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 11 7 1 3 29 19
Away 11 4 1 6 23 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 22 11 2 9 52 43