Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Mon 11th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Mon 23rd Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Mon 10th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Mon 17th Mar League - table
Mon 24th Mar League - table

Stoke's Match Result Analysis 1889/1890

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 11 2 3 6 18 20
Away 11 1 1 9 9 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 22 3 4 15 27 69