Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Bury 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Walsall 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Portsmouth 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Walsall 3-3 Bradford City - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Walsall 2-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Rotherham United 5-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Walsall 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Oxford United 1-2 Walsall - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Walsall 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Doncaster Rovers 0-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Walsall 0-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Walsall 0-1 Gillingham - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Walsall 4-2 Fleetwood Town - Table
Sat 25th Nov League AFC Wimbledon 1-2 Walsall - Table

Walsall's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 10 0 10 0 16 14
Away 9 0 9 0 11 14
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 19 0 19 0 27 28

Trending on the Forum