Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 5,009 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League - stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 2,381 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 7,176 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 7,489 stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 4,829 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 4,127 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 5,859 stats table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup - stats cup
Sat 26th Sep League 4,229 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 2,596 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 8,636 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 6,812 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 4,766 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 8,561 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 3,630 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 6,663 stats table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 21st Nov League 5,780 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 6,385 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 4,668 stats table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 15th Dec F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 26th Dec League - stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 6,142 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 4,857 stats table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 16th Jan League 3,532 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 5,022 stats table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 6th Feb League 4,843 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 5,123 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 6,740 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 5,512 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 3,868 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 5,199 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 6,938 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 5,818 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 19,214 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 4,396 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 5,732 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 5,095 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 19,336 stats table

Walsall's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 5 13 6 29 29
Away 21 8 10 3 32 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 13 23 9 61 56

Walsall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0