Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League 25,927 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 29,596 stats table
Tue 27th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 26,819 stats table
Sun 15th Sep League 28,794 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 44,755 stats table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 8,539 stats cup
Sat 28th Sep League 30,699 stats table
Sun 6th Oct League 28,570 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 75,220 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 28,631 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 26,053 stats table
Wed 6th Nov League Cup 15,966 stats cup
Sat 9th Nov League 30,022 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 60,007 stats table
Sun 1st Dec League 41,568 stats table
Wed 4th Dec League 29,814 stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 31,229 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 49,164 stats table
Sun 22nd Dec League 31,455 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 27,929 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 39,092 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 31,271 stats table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 11th Jan League 28,610 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 38,115 stats table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 28th Jan League 31,284 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sat 8th Feb League 27,987 stats table
Tue 11th Feb League 23,670 stats table
Sat 15th Feb F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 22nd Feb League 33,148 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 31,659 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 25,073 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 29,828 stats table
Sun 23rd Mar League 35,460 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 31,360 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 47,009 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 30,526 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 35,134 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 31,313 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 20,682 stats table
Sun 11th May League 31,372 stats table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 6 15 1 40 26
Away 22 5 12 5 28 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 11 27 6 68 53

Southampton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (52)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0