Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Sheffield United 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Cardiff City 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Sheffield United 1-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Sheffield United 3-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Sunderland 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Sheffield United 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Sun 24th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 2-4 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 27th Sep League Sheffield United 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Sheffield United 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Sheffield United 2-1 Reading - Table
Fri 27th Oct League Leeds United 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Sheffield United 4-1 Hull City - Table
Fri 17th Nov League Burton Albion 1-3 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Sheffield United 4-5 Fulham - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 0 9 0 18 9
Away 9 0 9 0 13 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 0 18 0 31 20

Trending on the Forum