Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 9,869 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 19,885 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 9,078 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 15,009 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 8,839 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 15,220 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 21,397 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 8,935 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 17,307 stats table
Fri 2nd Oct League 9,752 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 10,293 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 9,071 stats table
Fri 23rd Oct League 11,658 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 30,172 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 21,144 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 9,162 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 25,802 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 8,949 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 9,759 stats table
Fri 11th Dec League 13,054 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 12,763 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 10,355 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League - stats table
Tue 29th Dec League 16,333 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 12,027 stats table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 12th Jan League 9,269 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 9,594 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 14,885 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 9,227 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 14,641 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 11,018 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 15,849 stats table
Tue 23rd Feb League 13,504 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 8,534 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 28,912 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 10,783 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 11,163 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 20,318 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 15,248 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 13,048 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 11,503 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 10,292 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 18,757 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 11,035 stats table
Sat 7th May League 18,670 stats table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 11 7 31 35
Away 24 2 10 12 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 8 21 19 53 74

Rotherham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Footymad Forum Talk