Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League - stats table
Sat 14th Aug League - stats table
Sat 21st Aug League - stats table
Sat 28th Aug League - stats table
Sat 4th Sep League - stats table
Sat 11th Sep League - stats table
Sat 18th Sep League - stats table
Sat 25th Sep League - stats table
Tue 28th Sep League - stats table
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 8,454 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 3,110 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 7,234 stats table
Wed 28th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 5,428 stats table
Sat 7th Sep League 11,758 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 8,306 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 5,002 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 9,717 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 6,614 stats table
Sat 12th Oct League 8,103 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 11,564 stats table
Tue 22nd Oct League 7,511 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 5,609 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 7,096 stats table
Sat 9th Nov F.A. Cup 7,667 stats cup
Sat 16th Nov League 2,814 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 7,520 stats table
Tue 26th Nov League 1,961 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 7,152 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 11,201 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 11,092 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 18,218 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 6,738 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 9,154 stats table
Sat 11th Jan League 7,737 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 5,116 stats table
Sat 25th Jan League 7,579 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 3,777 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sat 15th Feb League 7,393 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 4,293 stats table
Tue 25th Feb League 9,524 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 8,383 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League - stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 3,745 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League - stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 6,625 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 8,365 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 8,607 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 6,027 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 21,529 stats table
Fri 11th Apr League - stats table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 6 21 1 58 37
Away 26 8 15 3 41 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 14 36 4 99 63

Rotherham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (70)

1-15 mins 15
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0