Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 14,496 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League - stats table
Sun 25th Aug League 16,242 stats table
Wed 28th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 16,270 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 21,181 stats table
Tue 17th Sep League 19,509 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 12,253 stats table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 6,405 stats cup
Sat 28th Sep League 28,276 stats table
Tue 1st Oct League 15,567 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 27,755 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 28,070 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 7,612 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 21,581 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 30,416 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 22,877 stats table
Fri 29th Nov League 21,199 stats table
Tue 3rd Dec League 9,029 stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 23,414 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 20,966 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 23,497 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 22,721 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 26,854 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 19,873 stats table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 11th Jan League 17,046 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 22,456 stats table
Fri 24th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Thu 30th Jan League - stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sun 2nd Feb League 21,393 stats table
Sat 8th Feb League 15,105 stats table
Tue 11th Feb League 13,249 stats table
Sun 16th Feb F.A. Cup - stats cup
Wed 19th Feb League 24,808 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 14,928 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 23,114 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 12,157 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 14,134 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 27,402 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 33,004 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 17,951 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 17,955 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 20,077 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 20,185 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 17,220 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 21,300 stats table
Mon 21st Apr League 20,517 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 11,021 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 22,209 stats table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 8 18 2 52 33
Away 25 4 17 4 31 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 12 35 6 83 73

Nottingham Forest's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0