Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Fri 4th Aug League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Brentford 3-4 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Barnsley 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Sunderland 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Aston Villa 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Fulham - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sun 15th Oct League Derby County 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Burton Albion - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Hull City 2-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Reading 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Nottingham Forest 4-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Birmingham City 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Norwich City - Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 0 9 0 14 9
Away 9 0 9 0 12 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 0 18 0 26 27

Trending on the Forum