Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 14,882 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 13,993 stats table
Sun 25th Aug League 14,333 stats table
Sat 31st Aug League 15,964 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 15,276 stats table
Tue 17th Sep League 19,509 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 13,617 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 17,081 stats table
Tue 1st Oct League 12,793 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 13,181 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 11,438 stats table
Fri 25th Oct League 21,882 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 16,645 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 14,344 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 30,367 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 23,679 stats table
Wed 4th Dec League - stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 13,454 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 13,635 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 1,178 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 20,689 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 16,001 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 17,410 stats table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 11th Jan League 14,421 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 14,548 stats table
Sat 25th Jan League 26,047 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 13,258 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sat 8th Feb League 14,965 stats table
Sat 15th Feb League 15,391 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 20,424 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League - stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 13,965 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 14,134 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 9,710 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 15,075 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 11,999 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 27,486 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 15,234 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 13,399 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 16,661 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 15,342 stats table
Tue 22nd Apr League 17,228 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 14,867 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 6,477 stats table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 2 20 3 36 24
Away 23 1 17 5 27 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 3 37 8 63 54

Middlesbrough's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0