Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 4,625 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 3,807 stats table
Tue 27th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 4,353 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 3,063 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 4,310 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 6,149 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 5,850 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 3,582 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 5,090 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 2,948 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 2,855 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 3,704 stats table
Fri 29th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup - stats cup
Sat 7th Dec League 2,937 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 3,452 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 3,865 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 13,684 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 9,683 stats table
Thu 2nd Jan League 5,410 stats table
Sun 5th Jan League 4,073 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 4,092 stats table
Sat 25th Jan League 3,035 stats table
Wed 29th Jan League 44,271 stats table
Sat 15th Feb League 6,038 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 4,036 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 4,650 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 3,510 stats table
Fri 14th Mar League 7,495 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League - stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 4,467 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 3,665 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 4,980 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 3,401 stats table
Sun 4th May League 13,656 stats table
Wed 7th May League 4,911 stats table
Sat 10th May League 15,057 stats table

Kilmarnock's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 18 3 12 3 23 29
Away 20 0 13 7 22 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 3 25 10 45 70

Kilmarnock's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (34)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 5
91-120 mins 0