Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 5,659 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 4,313 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 1,567 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 3,139 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 3,803 stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 3,648 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 3,135 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 1,403 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 3,639 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 15,822 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 2,870 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 4,021 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 3,429 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 2,105 stats table
Sun 8th Nov F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 14th Nov League 3,664 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 14,008 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 2,435 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 5,548 stats table
Sun 6th Dec F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 19th Dec League 3,777 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 9,683 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 5,072 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 3,451 stats table
Fri 8th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 16th Jan League 5,758 stats table
Wed 20th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 3,669 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 3,678 stats table

Exeter City's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 14 3 10 1 21 18
Away 17 8 6 3 25 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 31 11 16 4 46 48

Exeter City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (35)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 3
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 8
91-120 mins 0