Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 4th Aug League 21,188 stats table
Sat 10th Aug League 26,238 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 23,437 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 7,047 stats table
Tue 27th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 23,514 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 9,523 stats table
Tue 17th Sep League 14,260 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 21,465 stats table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup 14,043 stats cup
Sat 28th Sep League 28,276 stats table
Tue 1st Oct League 21,037 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 26,204 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 16,180 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 27,141 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 18,171 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 26,421 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 10,720 stats table
Sun 1st Dec League 15,097 stats table
Wed 4th Dec League - stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 24,063 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 16,871 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 26,314 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 18,159 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 16,338 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 26,740 stats table
Sun 5th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Fri 10th Jan League 23,140 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 25,392 stats table
Sat 25th Jan League 13,796 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 23,615 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Mon 10th Feb League 23,495 stats table
Tue 18th Feb League - stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 27,306 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 17,285 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 22,853 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 23,435 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 19,514 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 33,004 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 17,399 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 24,429 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 15,234 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 13,435 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 25,809 stats table
Fri 18th Apr League 11,405 stats table
Mon 21st Apr League 26,046 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 25,922 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 29,724 stats table
Thu 8th May League - stats table
Sun 11th May League - stats table
Sat 24th May League 87,348 stats table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 5 18 4 55 29
Away 25 6 18 1 41 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 11 36 5 96 59

Derby County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (75)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0