Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 17,162 stats table
Wed 12th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 29,045 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 30,855 stats table
Fri 21st Aug League - stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 29,386 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 14,552 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 15,697 stats table
Mon 21st Sep League 26,834 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 13,554 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 29,467 stats table
Sun 18th Oct League 29,063 stats table
Wed 21st Oct League 12,968 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 15,371 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 30,172 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 28,502 stats table
Fri 6th Nov League 25,114 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 29,526 stats table
Fri 27th Nov League 17,410 stats table
Sun 6th Dec League 19,252 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 30,537 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 27,781 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 20,161 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 32,134 stats table
Tue 29th Dec League 23,027 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 32,870 stats table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 12th Jan League 28,175 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 32,895 stats table
Mon 25th Jan League 15,214 stats table
Fri 29th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 2nd Feb League 27,252 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 18,472 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 30,075 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 10,627 stats table
Wed 24th Feb League 27,411 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 19,389 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 29,698 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 14,049 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 11,163 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 33,010 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 28,680 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 29,078 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 29,674 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 15,857 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 15,341 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 31,825 stats table
Sat 7th May League 29,854 stats table
Sat 14th May FL P/O Lvl2 - stats cup
Tue 17th May FL P/O Lvl2 - stats cup

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 13 4 38 22
Away 25 8 11 6 33 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 16 24 10 71 51

Derby County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (54)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0