Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 17,162 stats table
Wed 12th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 29,045 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 30,855 stats table
Fri 21st Aug League - stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 29,386 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 14,552 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 15,697 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 13,554 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 29,467 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 15,371 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 30,172 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 28,502 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 29,526 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 30,537 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 27,781 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 20,161 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 32,134 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 32,870 stats table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 12th Jan League 28,175 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 32,895 stats table
Fri 29th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 6th Feb League 18,472 stats table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 13 4 7 2 21 13
Away 11 3 6 2 14 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 24 7 13 4 35 23

Derby County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (30)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 5
91-120 mins 0