Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Fri 4th Aug League Sunderland 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Derby County 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Tue 15th Aug League Derby County 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Sheffield United 3-1 Derby County - Table
Fri 8th Sep League Derby County 5-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Bristol City 4-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Derby County 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Brentford 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Cardiff City 0-0 Derby County - Table
Sun 15th Oct League Derby County 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Derby County 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Norwich City 1-2 Derby County - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Leeds United 1-2 Derby County - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Derby County 2-4 Reading - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Fulham 1-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Derby County 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Middlesbrough 0-3 Derby County - Table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 8 0 8 0 15 7
Away 10 0 10 0 14 13
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 0 18 0 29 20

Trending on the Forum