Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 15,429 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 14,927 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 12,025 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League - stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 18,762 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 13,715 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 13,763 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 8,935 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 13,980 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 26,399 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 11,125 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 13,371 stats table
Mon 26th Oct League 15,287 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 17,169 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 17,914 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 15,414 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 29,526 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 15,133 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 13,241 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 14,526 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 12,729 stats table
Fri 18th Dec League 14,414 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 12,510 stats table
Tue 29th Dec League 15,461 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 14,385 stats table
Sun 10th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Wed 13th Jan League 15,549 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 24,238 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 14,885 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 11,002 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 13,833 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 16,755 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 14,143 stats table
Tue 23rd Feb League 24,322 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 15,566 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 15,758 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 15,273 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 15,175 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 17,407 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 28,680 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 15,740 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 17,149 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 27,874 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 8,363 stats table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 11 3 31 19
Away 23 4 11 8 24 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 22 11 55 49

Cardiff City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (52)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0