Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League 7,579 stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League - stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 6,225 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 5,781 stats table
Tue 27th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 6,035 stats table
Sat 7th Sep League 13,621 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 4,454 stats table
Mon 23rd Sep League 6,439 stats table
Sun 29th Sep League 2,650 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 6,614 stats table
Sat 12th Oct League 3,225 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 5,705 stats table
Tue 22nd Oct League 10,639 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 9,783 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 4,177 stats table
Sat 9th Nov F.A. Cup 5,263 stats cup
Sat 16th Nov League 6,616 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 19,061 stats table
Tue 26th Nov League 6,014 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 5,132 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 6,594 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 10,332 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 8,333 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 8,010 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 6,343 stats table
Sat 11th Jan League 8,327 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 5,295 stats table
Fri 24th Jan League 7,713 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 6,517 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sat 15th Feb League 4,812 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League - stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 3,984 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League - stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 5,646 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 8,335 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 8,572 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 8,365 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 4,087 stats table
Tue 1st Apr League 15,730 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 8,188 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 7,718 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 9,342 stats table
Fri 18th Apr League 10,774 stats table
Mon 21st Apr League 10,549 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 6,400 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 11,393 stats table

Brentford's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 12 2 52 19
Away 24 6 16 2 28 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 28 4 80 50

Brentford's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (63)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0