Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 10,789 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 14,291 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 14,928 stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 10,206 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 25,126 stats table
Tue 15th Sep League 20,138 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 9,463 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 9,756 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 9,528 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 29,467 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 10,293 stats table
Wed 21st Oct League 18,167 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 14,585 stats table
Fri 30th Oct League 12,037 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 9,221 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 12,328 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 11,403 stats table
Mon 30th Nov League 12,731 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 9,682 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 19,411 stats table
Tue 15th Dec League 12,729 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 10,262 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 12,202 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 20,563 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 17,555 stats table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Tue 12th Jan League 10,312 stats table
Fri 15th Jan League 10,039 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 11,080 stats table
Tue 26th Jan League 10,051 stats table
Fri 5th Feb League 24,096 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 20,921 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 10,627 stats table
Tue 23rd Feb League 8,769 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 8,534 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 10,108 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 17,894 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 10,575 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 20,690 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 9,062 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 18,845 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 12,071 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 8,363 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 12,301 stats table
Sat 7th May League 13,397 stats table

Brentford's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 5 12 8 33 35
Away 21 3 10 8 35 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 8 22 16 68 69

Brentford's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Footymad Forum Talk