Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League - stats table
Sat 14th Aug League - stats table
Sat 21st Aug League - stats table
Sat 28th Aug League - stats table
Tue 14th Sep League - stats table
Sat 18th Sep League - stats table
Sat 25th Sep League - stats table
Tue 28th Sep League - stats table
Sat 3rd Aug League 13,096 stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 14,268 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 9,554 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 13,058 stats table
Tue 27th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 13,593 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 21,181 stats table
Tue 17th Sep League 7,574 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 9,850 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 21,591 stats table
Tue 1st Oct League 9,084 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 16,202 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 11,438 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 13,268 stats table
Fri 1st Nov League 18,361 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 11,843 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 9,057 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 10,077 stats table
Tue 3rd Dec League - stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 11,462 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 13,361 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League 31,031 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 12,484 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 16,338 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 14,422 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 9,866 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 9,703 stats table
Sat 1st Feb League - stats table
Sat 8th Feb League 9,929 stats table
Sat 15th Feb League - stats table
Tue 18th Feb League - stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 9,653 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 14,236 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 12,157 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 12,539 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 14,531 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 9,392 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 16,645 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 6,579 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 10,195 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 12,904 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League - stats table
Tue 15th Apr League - stats table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 4 18 5 29 38
Away 25 0 17 8 23 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 4 35 13 52 84

Barnsley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (34)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 2
91-120 mins 0