Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 8,117 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 8,583 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 7,657 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 10,342 stats table
Wed 26th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League - stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 8,630 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 8,227 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 7,542 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 8,354 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 9,033 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 8,406 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 6,572 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 8,561 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 8,764 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 4,147 stats table
Tue 3rd Nov League 10,954 stats table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 14th Nov League 8,696 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 4,300 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 4,783 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 13,571 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 3,265 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League - stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 9,072 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 8,700 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 5,446 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 8,823 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 7,532 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 5,887 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 11,638 stats table
Tue 23rd Feb League 3,160 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 4,451 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 9,344 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 5,199 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 9,903 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 3,470 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 4,839 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 10,645 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 4,858 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 8,886 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 23,307 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 12,071 stats table
Sun 8th May League 18,730 stats table
Sat 14th May FL P/O Lvl3 - stats cup
Sun 29th May FL P/O Lvl3 - stats cup

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 11 5 39 29
Away 24 7 12 5 35 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 14 23 10 74 61

Barnsley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0

Footymad Forum Talk