Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Forest Green Rovers 2-2 Barnet - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Barnet 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Barnet - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Barnet 0-1 Stevenage - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Swindon Town 1-4 Barnet - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Barnet 3-1 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Barnet 1-2 Exeter City - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Carlisle United 1-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Barnet 1-2 Crawley Town - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Lincoln City 2-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Barnet 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Notts. County 2-1 Barnet - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Barnet 1-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Barnet 1-1 Yeovil Town - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Accrington Stanley 4-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Barnet 0-1 Colchester United - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Port Vale 1-0 Barnet - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Newport County 1-2 Barnet - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Barnet 0-2 Grimsby Town - Table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 10 0 10 0 8 11
Away 10 0 10 0 13 18
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 20 0 20 0 21 29

Trending on the Forum