Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League - stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 4,167 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 611 stats table
Tue 27th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - stats cup
Sat 31st Aug League 1,607 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 626 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 1,397 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 653 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 1,478 stats table
Sat 12th Oct League 1,625 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 869 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 724 stats table
Sat 9th Nov League 346 stats table
Sat 16th Nov League 858 stats table
Sat 30th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup - stats cup
Sat 7th Dec League 860 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 546 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League - stats table
Sat 28th Dec League - stats table
Thu 2nd Jan League - stats table
Sat 11th Jan League - stats table
Sat 18th Jan League - stats table
Sat 8th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Feb League - stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League - stats table
Sat 1st Mar League - stats table

Alloa Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 4 7 4 13 22
Away 12 3 6 3 11 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 27 7 13 7 24 33

Alloa Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (15)

1-15 mins 1
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 1
76-90 mins 3
91-120 mins 0