Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Portsmouth 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 12th Aug League Rochdale 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Rochdale 0-0 Bury - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Southend United 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Rochdale 0-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 12th Sep League Rochdale 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Milton Keynes Dons 3-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Rochdale 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Blackpool 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 30th Sep League AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Rochdale 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Fleetwood Town 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Tue 17th Oct League Rochdale 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Rochdale 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Oldham Athletic 3-1 Rochdale - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Rochdale 2-0 Peterborough United - Table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 0 9 0 11 8
Away 10 0 10 0 9 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 19 0 19 0 20 24

Trending on the Forum