Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League - stats table
Sat 14th Aug League - stats table
Sat 21st Aug League - stats table
Sat 28th Aug League - stats table
Sat 4th Sep League - stats table
Sat 18th Sep League - stats table
Sat 25th Sep League - stats table
Tue 28th Sep League - stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League - stats table
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 2,679 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 2,899 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 6,978 stats table
Sat 31st Aug League 5,260 stats table
Sat 7th Sep League 5,616 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 2,138 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 2,180 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 2,303 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 15,155 stats table
Sat 12th Oct League 2,530 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 2,887 stats table
Tue 22nd Oct League 2,362 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 1,742 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 2,483 stats table
Sat 9th Nov F.A. Cup 1,976 stats cup
Sat 16th Nov League 2,563 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 2,428 stats table
Tue 26th Nov League 2,174 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 3,471 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 2,698 stats table
Fri 20th Dec League 5,104 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 2,671 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 2,576 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League - stats table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 11th Jan League 3,685 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 2,839 stats table
Tue 21st Jan League 5,078 stats table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 8th Feb League 3,837 stats table
Sat 15th Feb League - stats table
Tue 18th Feb League - stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 3,169 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 3,429 stats table
Fri 7th Mar League 6,295 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 1,627 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 2,841 stats table
Tue 18th Mar League 3,695 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 3,594 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 2,746 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 4,261 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 3,830 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League - stats table
Fri 18th Apr League - stats table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 7 17 3 48 26
Away 28 7 15 6 34 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 14 32 9 82 55

Rochdale's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (45)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0