Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 3,319 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 7,076 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 2,381 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 6,254 stats table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League - stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 3,511 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 2,787 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League - stats table
Sat 26th Sep League - stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 2,190 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 4,534 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 19,039 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 6,470 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 2,495 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 5,690 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 6,111 stats table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 14th Nov League 3,835 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 6,125 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 5,088 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 2,510 stats table
Sun 6th Dec F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 12th Dec League 7,149 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 2,205 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 3,860 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 4,857 stats table
Sat 9th Jan League 2,965 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 8,823 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 2,994 stats table
Sat 6th Feb League 4,130 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 2,882 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 17,936 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 4,210 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 4,221 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,538 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 6,117 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 10,407 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 2,727 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 4,785 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 3,247 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 2,385 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 4,380 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 2,806 stats table
Sun 8th May League 3,435 stats table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 12 4 38 25
Away 23 2 14 7 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 9 26 11 64 62

Rochdale's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Footymad Forum Talk