Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Exeter City 3-2 Yeovil Town 5,659 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Yeovil Town 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Yeovil Town 0-1 Bristol Rovers 5,895 Table
Tue 18th Aug League York City 1-0 Yeovil Town 2,849 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Yeovil Town 3-2 Luton Town 3,830 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Oxford United 2-0 Yeovil Town 6,018 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Yeovil Town 2-4 Morecambe 3,024 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Yeovil Town 1-1 AFC Wimbledon 3,687 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Crawley Town 0-1 Yeovil Town 2,112 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Yeovil Town 1-2 Hartlepool United 3,078 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Accrington Stanley 2-1 Yeovil Town 1,309 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Portsmouth 0-0 Yeovil Town 17,309 Table
Tue 6th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Yeovil Town 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Yeovil Town 2-2 Dagenham & Redbridge 3,204 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Notts. County 2-0 Yeovil Town 4,030 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Yeovil Town 0-1 Mansfield Town 2,954 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Yeovil Town 2-3 Cambridge United 3,224 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Carlisle United 3-2 Yeovil Town 4,095 Table
Sun 8th Nov F.A. Cup Maidstone United 0-1 Yeovil Town - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Yeovil Town 2-2 Stevenage 3,220 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Newport County 0-0 Yeovil Town 3,084 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Yeovil Town 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers 2,963 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Northampton Town 2-0 Yeovil Town 4,989 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Yeovil Town 1-0 Stevenage - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Yeovil Town 2-2 Barnet 3,162 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Leyton Orient 1-1 Yeovil Town 4,686 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Yeovil Town 12,821 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Yeovil Town 0-0 Oxford United 4,661 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Yeovil Town 1-0 York City 3,866 Table
Sun 10th Jan F.A. Cup Carlisle United 2-2 Yeovil Town - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Morecambe 2-1 Yeovil Town 1,340 Table
Tue 19th Jan F.A. Cup Yeovil Town 1-1 Carlisle United - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Yeovil Town 2-1 Crawley Town 3,423 Table
Sat 30th Jan League AFC Wimbledon 2-3 Yeovil Town 4,525 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Hartlepool United 2-1 Yeovil Town 3,923 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Yeovil Town 1-1 Portsmouth 6,051 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Dagenham & Redbridge 0-1 Yeovil Town 2,942 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Yeovil Town 1-0 Accrington Stanley 3,207 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Mansfield Town 0-1 Yeovil Town 2,713 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Yeovil Town 1-0 Notts. County 3,588 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Cambridge United 3-0 Yeovil Town 4,956 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Yeovil Town 1-0 Newport County 4,063 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Yeovil Town 0-2 Exeter City 5,393 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Yeovil Town 10,264 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Yeovil Town 2,812 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Yeovil Town 1-1 Northampton Town 4,008 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Barnet 3-4 Yeovil Town 2,379 Table
Sat 7th May League Yeovil Town 0-1 Leyton Orient 4,163 Table

Yeovil Town's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 13 5 25 31
Away 23 4 11 8 22 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 11 24 13 47 64

Yeovil Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (42)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum