Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 14th Aug League Cup 3,367 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 3,624 stats table
Tue 21st Aug League 2,517 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 2,731 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 4,721 stats table
Sat 8th Sep League 4,932 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 7,405 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 3,350 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 2,438 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 5,117 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 2,358 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 4,205 stats table
Sat 13th Oct League 2,474 stats table
Tue 16th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,280 stats cup
Sat 20th Oct League 6,331 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 2,251 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 2,457 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov F.A. Cup 1,817 stats cup
Tue 6th Nov League 1,544 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 5,773 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 2,449 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 3,174 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 2,069 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 9,347 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 2,302 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 10,003 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 2,618 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 2,356 stats table
Tue 15th Jan League 4,476 stats table
Mon 28th Jan League 4,824 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 2,961 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 2,207 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 1,178 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 2,351 stats table
Tue 19th Feb League 2,095 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 2,679 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 1,793 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 1,197 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 2,504 stats table
Tue 12th Mar League 1,227 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 4,891 stats table
Tue 19th Mar League 2,047 stats table
Sat 23rd Mar League 2,871 stats table
Fri 29th Mar League 5,166 stats table
Mon 1st Apr League 2,569 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 7,574 stats table
Tue 16th Apr League 2,722 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 2,033 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 5,666 stats table

Torquay United's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 7 10 40 47
Away 23 4 8 11 17 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 13 15 21 57 69

Torquay United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (53)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0