Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 1st Aug Chmp.Lge. 12,500 stats cup
Wed 8th Aug Chmp.Lge. 1,236 stats cup
Wed 22nd Aug Chmp.Lge. 30,000 stats cup
Tue 28th Aug Chmp.Lge. 13,000 stats cup
Thu 20th Sep Europa Lge. 11,000 stats cup
Thu 4th Oct Europa Lge. 15,000 stats cup
Thu 25th Oct Europa Lge. 13,000 stats cup
Thu 8th Nov Europa Lge. 27,089 stats cup
Thu 22nd Nov Europa Lge. 12,000 stats cup
Thu 6th Dec Europa Lge. 12,000 stats cup

Maribor's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 2 1 2 9 7
Away 5 1 0 4 3 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 3 1 6 12 14

Maribor's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (1)

1-15 mins 0
16-30 mins 0
31-45 mins 1
46-60 mins 0
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0