Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League 175 stats table
Tue 21st Aug League 240 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 139 stats table
Mon 27th Aug League 573 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 121 stats table
Tue 4th Sep League 308 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 536 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 135 stats table
Tue 9th Oct League 277 stats table
Sat 13th Oct League 331 stats table
Sat 20th Oct F.A. Cup 414 stats cup
Sat 3rd Nov F.A. Cup 6,594 stats cup
Sat 10th Nov League 172 stats table
Tue 13th Nov League 107 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 242 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 267 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 676 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 111 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 385 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 536 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 306 stats table
Sat 12th Jan League 216 stats table
Tue 15th Jan League 125 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 290 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 261 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 181 stats table

Arlesey Town's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 12 7 1 4 21 15
Away 14 5 3 6 15 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 26 12 4 10 36 35