Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 3-1 Alfreton Town 262 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Alfreton Town 0-0 Southport 777 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Alfreton Town 1-6 Forest Green Rovers 686 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League 1-1 Alfreton Town 1,965 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Alfreton Town 1-4 Wrexham 1,165 Table
Mon 29th Aug League 0-1 Alfreton Town 3,166 Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Gateshead 2-0 Alfreton Town 991 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Alfreton Town 0-1 Braintree Town 656 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Kidderminster Harriers 3-1 Alfreton Town 1,939 Table
Tue 20th Sep League Alfreton Town 2-1 678 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Alfreton Town 2-2 661 Table
Tue 27th Sep League AFC Telford United 1-0 Alfreton Town 1,871 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Grimsby Town 5-2 Alfreton Town 2,941 Table
Sat 8th Oct League Alfreton Town 1-1 851 Table
Tue 11th Oct League Alfreton Town 1-3 Lincoln City 1,232 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Cambridge United 3-0 Alfreton Town 2,741 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Alfreton Town 1-4 Fleetwood Town 625 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Mansfield Town 3-2 Alfreton Town 2,982 Table
Sat 29th Oct F.A. Cup Alfreton Town 1-1 Lincoln City 1,000 Table
Tue 1st Nov F.A. Cup Lincoln City 1-2 Alfreton Town 1,728 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Forest Green Rovers 4-1 Alfreton Town 764 Table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup Alfreton Town 0-4 Carlisle United 1,488 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Alfreton Town 1-1 Gateshead 651 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Alfreton Town 3-2 600 Table
Tue 29th Nov League 1-0 Alfreton Town 963 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Southport 2-1 Alfreton Town 1,061 Table
Tue 6th Dec League Alfreton Town 3-2 Newport County 579 Table
Sat 10th Dec Trophy Alfreton Town 4-0 Southport 394 Table
Sat 17th Dec League 0-0 Alfreton Town 2,802 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Alfreton Town 5-2 1,012 Table
Sun 1st Jan League 2-2 Alfreton Town 1,241 Table
Sat 7th Jan League Alfreton Town 2-5 Grimsby Town 1,924 Table
Sat 14th Jan Trophy 0-6 Alfreton Town 739 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Alfreton Town 0-2 Kidderminster Harriers 990 Table
Tue 24th Jan League 0-3 Alfreton Town 739 Table
Sat 28th Jan League Luton Town 1-0 Alfreton Town 5,658 Table
Tue 14th Feb Trophy Gateshead 2-1 Alfreton Town 347 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Alfreton Town 3-1 950 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Fleetwood Town 4-0 Alfreton Town 1,929 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Alfreton Town 0-0 AFC Telford United 940 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Alfreton Town 6-1 1,115 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Lincoln City 0-1 Alfreton Town 2,253 Table
Sat 17th Mar League 0-2 Alfreton Town 1,093 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Alfreton Town 3-6 Mansfield Town 3,354 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Alfreton Town 2-1 Cambridge United 965 Table
Tue 27th Mar League 1-2 Alfreton Town 687 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Braintree Town 1-2 Alfreton Town 620 Table
Fri 6th Apr League Wrexham 0-1 Alfreton Town 4,673 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Alfreton Town 0-2 1,603 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Alfreton Town 0-0 Luton Town 1,654 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Newport County 1-0 Alfreton Town 1,239 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Alfreton Town 2-1 786 Table

Alfreton Town's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 7 10 44 53
Away 26 9 3 14 32 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 18 10 24 76 94

Alfreton Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum