Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 13th Sep Chmp.Lge. 96,641 stats cup
Wed 28th Sep Chmp.Lge. 62,764 stats cup
Wed 19th Oct Chmp.Lge. 55,253 stats cup
Tue 1st Nov Chmp.Lge. 35,000 stats cup
Wed 23rd Nov Chmp.Lge. 77,394 stats cup
Tue 6th Dec Chmp.Lge. 25,000 stats cup
Wed 15th Feb Chmp.Lge. 68,257 stats cup
Tue 6th Mar Chmp.Lge. 59,000 stats cup
Wed 28th Mar Chmp.Lge. 70,628 stats cup
Tue 3rd Apr Chmp.Lge. 99,000 stats cup

AC Milan's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 3 1 1 10 3
Away 5 0 3 2 6 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 3 4 3 16 14

AC Milan's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (16)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 2
91-120 mins 0