Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 48,000 stats cup
Wed 10th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 53,000 stats cup
Sat 11th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 15,000 stats cup
Sat 28th Mar WC Euro. Qual. 9,000 stats cup
Wed 1st Apr WC Euro. Qual. 80,000 stats cup
Wed 12th Aug WC Euro. Qual. 2,000 stats cup
Sat 5th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 80,000 stats cup
Wed 9th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 50,000 stats cup
Sat 10th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 16,000 stats cup
Wed 14th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 78,089 stats cup
Sat 14th Nov WC Euro. Qual. 81,500 stats cup
Wed 18th Nov WC Euro. Qual. 81,000 stats cup

France's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 4 2 0 13 4
Away 6 3 2 1 7 6
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 7 4 1 20 10

France's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (7)

1-15 mins 0
16-30 mins 0
31-45 mins 1
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0