Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 2nd Sep Euro Ch. Qual. 53,198 stats cup
Wed 6th Sep Euro Ch. Qual. 5,019 stats cup
Wed 11th Oct Euro Ch. Qual. 21,582 stats cup
Wed 15th Nov Euro Ch. Qual. 15,000 stats cup
Sat 24th Mar Euro Ch. Qual. 17,821 stats cup
Sat 2nd Jun Euro Ch. Qual. 43,967 stats cup
Wed 6th Jun Euro Ch. Qual. 51,500 stats cup
Sat 8th Sep Euro Ch. Qual. 25,000 stats cup
Sat 13th Oct Euro Ch. Qual. 67,495 stats cup
Wed 17th Oct Euro Ch. Qual. 66,000 stats cup
Sat 17th Nov Euro Ch. Qual. 45,016 stats cup
Wed 21st Nov Euro Ch. Qual. 49,252 stats cup

Germany's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 4 1 1 13 4
Away 6 4 2 0 22 3
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 8 3 1 35 7

Germany's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (35)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 3
91-120 mins 0