Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 14,275 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 3,973 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 5,005 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 6,664 stats table
Wed 25th Aug League Cup 6,180 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 3,791 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 3,015 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 4,372 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 3,458 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,485 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 2,922 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,610 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 3,828 stats table
Sat 9th Oct League 3,033 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 5,529 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 3,055 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 6,724 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,395 stats cup
Sat 6th Nov League 3,183 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 2,129 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 4,763 stats table
Tue 23rd Nov League 2,384 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 2,984 stats table
Tue 7th Dec League 4,179 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 2,983 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 4,133 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 6,419 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 4,119 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 3,456 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 8,792 stats table
Sat 8th Jan League 9,194 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 2,543 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 8,209 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 3,157 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 3,608 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 2,769 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 4,190 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 5,887 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 7,466 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 2,746 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 17,147 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 4,299 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 21,526 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 4,264 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 5,694 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 3,509 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 3,592 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 8,941 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 5,347 stats table
Sat 7th May League 4,834 stats table

Torquay United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 32 42
Away 25 4 10 11 29 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 13 15 22 61 91

Torquay United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 1