Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 41,853 stats cup
Wed 8th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 6,000 stats cup
Sat 9th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 75,000 stats cup
Wed 13th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 8,000 stats cup
Sat 26th Mar WC Euro. Qual. 79,373 stats cup
Wed 30th Mar WC Euro. Qual. 44,000 stats cup
Sat 3rd Sep WC Euro. Qual. 40,126 stats cup
Wed 7th Sep WC Euro. Qual. 36,000 stats cup
Sat 8th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 31,400 stats cup
Wed 12th Oct WC Euro. Qual. 80,000 stats cup

France's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 5 2 3 0 7 0
Away 5 3 2 0 7 2
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 10 5 5 0 14 2

France's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (5)

1-15 mins 0
16-30 mins 0
31-45 mins 2
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 0
91-120 mins 0