Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 11th Sep Chmp.Lge. 60,000 cup
Wed 19th Sep Chmp.Lge. - cup
Wed 26th Sep Chmp.Lge. - cup
Tue 16th Oct Chmp.Lge. 21,922 cup
Wed 24th Oct Chmp.Lge. - cup
Tue 30th Oct Chmp.Lge. 22,400 cup
Wed 21st Nov Chmp.Lge. 20,482 cup
Tue 4th Dec Chmp.Lge. 50,000 cup
Tue 19th Feb Chmp.Lge. 64,855 cup
Wed 27th Feb Chmp.Lge. 47,000 cup
Tue 12th Mar Chmp.Lge. 40,000 cup
Wed 20th Mar Chmp.Lge. 15,600 cup
Tue 2nd Apr Chmp.Lge. 60,000 cup
Wed 10th Apr Chmp.Lge. 75,000 cup
Tue 23rd Apr Chmp.Lge. 98,000 cup
Wed 1st May Chmp.Lge. 73,000 cup
Wed 15th May Chmp.Lge. 52,000 cup

Real Madrid's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 8 6 2 0 19 3
Away 8 5 1 2 14 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 16 11 3 2 33 13

Real Madrid's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (35)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 0