Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 11th Sep Chmp.Lge. 20,000 cup
Wed 19th Sep Chmp.Lge. - cup
Wed 26th Sep Chmp.Lge. - cup
Tue 16th Oct Chmp.Lge. - cup
Wed 24th Oct Chmp.Lge. 25,000 cup
Tue 30th Oct Chmp.Lge. - cup
Tue 20th Nov Chmp.Lge. 50,000 cup
Wed 5th Dec Chmp.Lge. 49,300 cup
Wed 20th Feb Chmp.Lge. 41,605 cup
Tue 26th Feb Chmp.Lge. - cup
Wed 13th Mar Chmp.Lge. 58,000 cup
Tue 19th Mar Chmp.Lge. 39,500 cup

Galatasaray's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 2 3 1 5 3
Away 6 1 3 2 5 7
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 3 6 3 10 10

Galatasaray's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (9)

1-15 mins 1
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 2
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 1
91-120 mins 0