Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Fri 24th Aug Super Cup - cup
Tue 18th Sep Chmp.Lge. 20,000 cup
Tue 25th Sep Chmp.Lge. - cup
Wed 10th Oct Chmp.Lge. 40,000 cup
Wed 17th Oct Chmp.Lge. 25,000 cup
Tue 23rd Oct Chmp.Lge. 40,000 cup
Wed 31st Oct Chmp.Lge. 19,369 cup
Tue 20th Nov Chmp.Lge. 59,000 cup
Wed 5th Dec Chmp.Lge. 19,500 cup
Wed 20th Feb Chmp.Lge. 14,000 cup
Tue 26th Feb Chmp.Lge. 30,000 cup
Wed 13th Mar Chmp.Lge. 66,818 cup
Tue 19th Mar Chmp.Lge. 32,000 cup
Tue 2nd Apr Chmp.Lge. 60,000 cup
Wed 10th Apr Chmp.Lge. 75,000 cup

Bayern Munich's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 7 5 2 0 14 5
Away 7 3 3 1 7 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 14 8 5 1 21 10

Bayern Munich's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (19)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 3
61-75 mins 0
76-90 mins 7
91-120 mins 0