Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Torquay United 0-1 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Torquay United 1-1 Crystal Palace 3,042 Table
Sat 15th Aug League Rochdale 0-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Torquay United 1-0 Exeter City - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Crystal Palace 2-1 Torquay United 6,872 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Torquay United 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Tue 8th Sep League Torquay United 3-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Chester City 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Torquay United 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Halifax Town 1-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Torquay United 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Fri 9th Oct League Mansfield Town 2-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Torquay United 2-2 Carlisle United 2,211 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Torquay United 2-2 - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Hartlepool United 4-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 31st Oct League 1-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Torquay United 0-0 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 10th Nov League Rotherham United 2-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 0-1 Torquay United 3,023 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Torquay United 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Barnet 3-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Torquay United 0-1 AFC Bournemouth 2,929 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Torquay United 2-0 Hull City - Table
Fri 18th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Exeter City 1-1 Torquay United - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Torquay United 2-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Torquay United 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 5th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Torquay United 2-1 Fulham 2,596 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Cambridge United 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Torquay United 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 23rd Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Torquay United 0-1 Gillingham 3,121 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Southend United 0-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Torquay United 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Brentford 3-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Torquay United 0-3 Chester City - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Swansea City 0-0 Torquay United - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Leyton Orient 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Torquay United 4-0 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Plymouth Argyle 0-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Cardiff City 2-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Torquay United 0-1 - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Torquay United 3-0 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Carlisle United 3-0 Torquay United 3,765 Table
Mon 5th Apr League Torquay United 0-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 10th Apr League 0-2 Torquay United - Table
Tue 13th Apr League Torquay United 1-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Peterborough United 4-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Torquay United 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 1st May League Hull City 1-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 8th May League Torquay United 0-3 Shrewsbury Town - Table

Torquay United's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 10 7 32 24
Away 25 4 8 13 20 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 14 18 20 52 64

Trending on the Forum