Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League - table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup 2,252 cup
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 1,697 cup
Sat 22nd Aug League 3,627 table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Tue 8th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sun 11th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Tue 10th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 1,860 cup
Tue 17th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Tue 24th Nov F.A. Cup 1,850 cup
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup 3,346 cup
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Tue 15th Dec F.A. Cup 3,424 cup
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League 2,900 table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Tue 2nd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 7,361 cup
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Fri 12th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Tue 23rd Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,327 cup
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Mon 8th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) - cup
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Fri 26th Mar League - table
Tue 30th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Tue 27th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 9 8 28 26
Away 26 4 8 14 21 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 16 17 22 49 66