Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Bury 1-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 20th Aug League Cup Notts. County 1-1 Bury 2,141 Table
Sat 24th Aug League Chesterfield 1-2 Bury - Table
Tue 27th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Bury - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Bury 4-0 Bristol City - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Cup Bury 1-0 Notts. County 2,571 Table
Sat 7th Sep League Bury 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 10th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Bury - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Bury - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Cup Bury 1-3 Crystal Palace 3,472 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Bury 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Cup Crystal Palace 4-0 Bury 5,195 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Walsall 3-1 Bury - Table
Tue 1st Oct League Bury 1-0 Burnley 7,557 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Bury 1-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Peterborough United 1-2 Bury - Table
Wed 16th Oct League Millwall 1-0 Bury - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Bury 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Bury 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 29th Oct League Wrexham 1-1 Bury - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Bury - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Bury 4-1 York City - Table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup Chesterfield 1-0 Bury 5,104 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Bury 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Bristol Rovers 4-3 Bury - Table
Tue 3rd Dec League Bury 3-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 10th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bury 3-1 1,436 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Gillingham 2-2 Bury - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Bury 0-0 - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Rotherham United 1-1 Bury - Table
Mon 13th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bury 6-0 Mansfield Town 1,331 Table
Fri 17th Jan League Burnley 3-1 Bury 10,526 Table
Sat 1st Feb League York City 0-2 Bury - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Bury 2-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 11th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bury 1-2 2,497 Table
Sat 15th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Bury - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Bury 2-0 Notts. County - Table
Tue 25th Feb League Bury 0-0 Wrexham - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Preston North End 3-1 Bury - Table
Tue 4th Mar League Bury 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 8th Mar League 2-1 Bury - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Bury 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Bury 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 25th Mar League Notts. County 0-1 Bury - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Brentford 0-2 Bury - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Bury 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Bristol City 1-0 Bury - Table
Tue 8th Apr League Bury 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Blackpool 2-0 Bury - Table
Tue 15th Apr League Bury 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Bury 1-0 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 22nd Apr League Luton Town 0-0 Bury - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Watford 0-0 Bury - Table
Sat 3rd May League Bury 2-0 Millwall - Table

Bury's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 21 5 2 51 13
Away 26 6 8 12 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 27 13 14 75 50

Trending on the Forum