Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League York City 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 16th Aug League Cup Burnley 1-0 York City 6,390 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Bristol Rovers 3-1 York City - Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup York City 2-2 Burnley 3,089 Table
Sat 27th Aug League York City 1-1 Cardiff City - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 York City - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League AFC Bournemouth 1-4 York City - Table
Sat 10th Sep League York City 3-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 13th Sep League York City 2-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Bradford City 0-0 York City - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Swansea City 0-0 York City - Table
Sat 1st Oct League York City 2-4 - Table
Sat 8th Oct League York City 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Rotherham United 2-1 York City - Table
Tue 18th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Huddersfield Town 3-0 York City 4,183 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League York City 2-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 York City - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Hull City 3-0 York City - Table
Sat 5th Nov League York City 3-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 8th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) York City 2-2 Bradford City 2,326 Table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup York City 3-3 Rotherham United 4,020 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Leyton Orient 0-1 York City - Table
Tue 22nd Nov F.A. Cup Rotherham United 3-0 York City 4,391 Table
Sat 26th Nov League York City 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 10th Dec League York City 0-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Fri 16th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 York City - Table
Mon 26th Dec League York City 4-0 Blackpool - Table
Wed 28th Dec League Cambridge United 1-0 York City - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Oxford United 0-2 York City - Table
Sat 7th Jan League Chester City 0-4 York City - Table
Sat 14th Jan League York City 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 York City - Table
Tue 7th Feb League York City 0-1 Wrexham - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Birmingham City 4-2 York City - Table
Tue 21st Feb League York City 4-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 25th Feb League 2-3 York City - Table
Tue 28th Feb League Huddersfield Town 3-0 York City - Table
Sat 4th Mar League York City 2-4 Swansea City - Table
Tue 7th Mar League York City 1-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Cardiff City 1-2 York City - Table
Tue 14th Mar League York City 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Mar League York City 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 York City - Table
Sat 25th Mar League York City 0-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Brentford 3-0 York City - Table
Tue 4th Apr League York City 3-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Wrexham 1-1 York City - Table
Sat 15th Apr League York City 2-0 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 18th Apr League Blackpool 0-5 York City - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League York City 0-2 Oxford United - Table
Sat 29th Apr League York City 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 6th May League Peterborough United 1-1 York City - Table

York City's Match Result Analysis 1994/1995

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 7 6 44 28
Away 26 8 5 13 30 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 21 12 19 74 65

Trending on the Forum