Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League York City 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup Rochdale 2-0 York City 1,952 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Exeter City 1-2 York City - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup York City 0-0 Rochdale 2,835 Table
Sat 28th Aug League York City 0-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 31st Aug League AFC Bournemouth 3-1 York City - Table
Sat 4th Sep League 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 11th Sep League York City 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 14th Sep League York City 1-2 - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Fulham 0-1 York City - Table
Sat 25th Sep League 0-2 York City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League York City 5-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 9th Oct League York City 0-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 York City - Table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 0-1 York City 1,134 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League York City 0-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Bradford City 0-0 York City - Table
Tue 2nd Nov League York City 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Burnley 2-1 York City 10,236 Table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) York City 2-0 1,630 Table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup Burnley 0-0 York City 10,199 Table
Sat 20th Nov League York City 1-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Wrexham 1-1 York City - Table
Tue 30th Nov F.A. Cup York City 2-3 Burnley 5,720 Table
Sat 4th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) York City 1-1 Mansfield Town 1,760 Table
Sat 11th Dec League York City 3-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Swansea City 1-2 York City - Table
Mon 27th Dec League York City 0-0 Hull City - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Blackpool 0-5 York City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League York City 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Reading 2-1 York City - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Cambridge United 0-2 York City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League York City 0-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Huddersfield Town 3-2 York City - Table
Sat 29th Jan League York City 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Brentford 1-1 York City - Table
Sat 12th Feb League York City 2-0 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Rotherham United 2-1 York City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League York City 3-0 - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 12th Mar League York City 2-0 Fulham - Table
Tue 15th Mar League 1-2 York City - Table
Sat 19th Mar League York City 3-0 - Table
Tue 22nd Mar League York City 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Cardiff City 0-0 York City - Table
Tue 29th Mar League York City 1-0 Reading - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Hull City 1-1 York City - Table
Mon 4th Apr League York City 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Bristol Rovers 0-1 York City - Table
Thu 21st Apr League Port Vale 2-1 York City - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League York City 0-0 Burnley 8,642 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Barnet 1-3 York City - Table
Sat 7th May League York City 1-1 Wrexham - Table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl3 York City 0-0 8,744 Table
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl3 1-0 York City 6,743 Table

York City's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 13 10 5 38 17
Away 27 10 6 11 32 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 23 16 16 70 47

Trending on the Forum