Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Mon 26th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Tue 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Wed 6th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Tue 17th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Tue 4th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Fri 7th Mar League - table
Tue 11th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Tue 18th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Wed 26th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Tue 8th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Mon 14th Apr League - table
Tue 15th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Tue 29th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Torquay United's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 5 10 29 32
Away 23 1 5 17 14 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 9 10 27 43 88