Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Wed 30th Sep League - table
Sun 4th Oct League - table
Sun 11th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Wed 21st Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Tue 3rd Nov League - table
Sun 8th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Wed 13th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Wed 10th Feb League - table
Sun 14th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Fri 26th Feb League - table
Tue 2nd Mar League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Fri 12th Mar League - table
Tue 16th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Wed 31st Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Tue 27th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Tue 4th May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Sat 15th May League - table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1981/1982

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 9 7 26 22
Away 23 3 7 13 24 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 10 16 20 50 62