Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League Bury 3-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Rochdale 2-1 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Peterborough United 5-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Rochdale 1-2 Port Vale - Table
Tue 22nd Sep League Rochdale 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 26th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 1-0 Rochdale - Table
Wed 30th Sep League Bradford City 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Sun 4th Oct League Rochdale 0-0 Aldershot - Table
Sun 11th Oct League Rochdale 1-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Halifax Town 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Wed 21st Oct League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Rochdale 4-1 - Table
Sat 31st Oct League 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Rochdale 0-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sun 8th Nov League Rochdale 1-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Mansfield Town 4-3 Rochdale - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Rochdale 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Dec League 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Wed 13th Jan League Rochdale 0-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Rochdale 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Rochdale 1-1 Bury - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Port Vale 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Rochdale 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 10th Feb League Blackpool 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sun 14th Feb League Aldershot 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Rochdale 0-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Fri 26th Feb League Colchester United 3-2 Rochdale - Table
Tue 2nd Mar League Northampton Town 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Rochdale 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 12th Mar League 0-4 Rochdale - Table
Tue 16th Mar League Tranmere Rovers 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Rochdale 3-2 - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Torquay United 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Wed 31st Mar League Hartlepool United 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Rochdale 1-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Tue 6th Apr League Rochdale 0-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Rochdale - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Rochdale 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Rochdale 0-1 - Table
Tue 20th Apr League Rochdale 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Tue 27th Apr League York City 1-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 1st May League Rochdale 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Tue 4th May League Sheffield United 3-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 8th May League Hull City 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 15th May League Rochdale 5-3 Northampton Town - Table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1981/1982

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 9 7 26 22
Away 23 3 7 13 24 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 10 16 20 50 62

Trending on the Forum