Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Chester 0-1 Oxford United - Table
Tue 19th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Chester - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Chester 1-0 Carlisle United 2,007 Table
Sat 30th Aug League Millwall 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Chester 1-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Chester 0-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Colchester United 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Swindon Town 1-2 Chester - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Chester 4-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Chester 1-0 Reading - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Brentford 0-1 Chester - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Rotherham United 0-0 Chester - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Chester 0-1 Fulham - Table
Wed 29th Oct League Chester 0-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Barnsley 2-0 Chester - Table
Tue 4th Nov League Hull City 0-0 Chester - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Chester 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 12th Nov League Chester 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Oxford United 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Portsmouth 2-0 Chester - Table
Wed 3rd Dec League Chester 1-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Chester 1-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Newport County 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Chester 1-2 Gillingham - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Blackpool 2-3 Chester - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Chester 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Fri 2nd Jan League Reading 3-0 Chester - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Chester 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Walsall 2-1 Chester - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Chester 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Carlisle United 3-0 Chester 3,282 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Chester 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Chester 0-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Burnley 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Chester 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 17th Mar League Fulham 0-1 Chester - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Chester 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Chester - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Chester 2-2 Barnsley - Table
Tue 7th Apr League Sheffield United 2-0 Chester - Table
Fri 17th Apr League Chester 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Chesterfield 2-0 Chester - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Gillingham 2-1 Chester - Table
Wed 29th Apr League Exeter City 2-2 Chester - Table
Sat 2nd May League Chester 0-1 Portsmouth - Table

Chester's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 25 17
Away 23 4 6 13 13 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 11 20 38 48

Trending on the Forum