Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Chester 2-0 Bury - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Newport County 3-2 Chester - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Chester 8-2 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Chester 4-0 Colchester United - Table
Fri 1st Sep League Northampton Town 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Chester 0-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 16th Sep League 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Chester 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Chester 0-0 Southport - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Barnsley 0-0 Chester - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Bradford City 0-1 Chester - Table
Sat 7th Oct League 3-1 Chester - Table
Wed 11th Oct League Chester 2-0 Hartlepool - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Chester 2-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Mansfield Town 4-1 Chester - Table
Tue 24th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Chester - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Chester 1-1 Cambridge United - Table
Fri 3rd Nov League Southport 3-2 Chester - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Chester 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Torquay United 1-2 Chester - Table
Fri 1st Dec League Chester 2-0 - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Gillingham 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Chester 0-1 Exeter City - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Chester 0-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 6th Jan League Peterborough United 2-2 Chester - Table
Wed 17th Jan League 3-1 Chester - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Aldershot 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Hartlepool 0-0 Chester - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Chester 5-0 - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Bury 1-1 Chester - Table
Tue 20th Feb League Chester 1-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Chester 0-1 - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Chester 1-3 - Table
Wed 7th Mar League Chester 2-0 Reading - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Lincoln City 1-0 Chester - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Chester 2-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Cambridge United 1-0 Chester - Table
Wed 28th Mar League Chester 3-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Chester 1-2 Torquay United - Table
Fri 6th Apr League 2-1 Chester - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Chester 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Fri 20th Apr League Chester 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Reading 2-1 Chester - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Exeter City 0-0 Chester - Table
Fri 27th Apr League Colchester United 2-3 Chester - Table

Chester's Match Result Analysis 1972/1973

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 40 19
Away 23 3 9 11 21 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 15 17 61 52

Trending on the Forum