Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Mansfield Town 4-2 Southport - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Southport 2-0 Watford - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Gillingham 1-4 Southport - Table
Mon 4th Sep League Southport 2-3 Colchester United - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Southport - Table
Fri 15th Sep League Southport 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-3 Southport - Table
Mon 25th Sep League Colchester United 1-1 Southport - Table
Fri 29th Sep League Southport 1-0 Barrow - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-1 Southport - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Southport 1-3 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Orient 3-0 Southport - Table
Fri 20th Oct League Southport 2-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Mon 23rd Oct League Southport 1-1 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Mon 30th Oct League 4-3 Southport - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Southport 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Southport - Table
Mon 13th Nov League Southport 4-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Southport 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Reading 1-1 Southport - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Southport 0-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Southport 3-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Watford 0-1 Southport - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Southport 2-2 Bury - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Bury 3-2 Southport - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Southport - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Southport 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Barrow 3-1 Southport - Table
Fri 16th Feb League Southport 1-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Northampton Town 1-1 Southport - Table
Fri 1st Mar League Southport 0-0 Orient - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Peterborough United 1-0 Southport - Table
Fri 15th Mar League Tranmere Rovers 0-2 Southport - Table
Fri 22nd Mar League Southport 4-3 - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Southport - Table
Mon 1st Apr League Southport 2-1 Peterborough United - Table
Fri 5th Apr League Southport 0-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Swindon Town 3-3 Southport - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Southport 2-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Walsall 1-1 Southport - Table
Fri 19th Apr League Southport 2-1 Reading - Table
Wed 24th Apr League Grimsby Town 2-0 Southport - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Torquay United 2-2 Southport - Table
Fri 3rd May League Southport 0-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 6th May League Southport 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 11th May League Oxford United 1-0 Southport - Table

Southport's Match Result Analysis 1967/1968

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 35 22
Away 23 4 6 13 30 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 12 17 65 65

Trending on the Forum