Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League York City 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Fri 26th Aug League 3-1 York City - Table
Fri 2nd Sep League York City 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Mon 5th Sep League York City 4-3 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Southport 2-0 York City - Table
Fri 16th Sep League York City 4-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Chester 3-1 York City - Table
Tue 27th Sep League Halifax Town 2-1 York City - Table
Fri 30th Sep League York City 3-1 - Table
Fri 7th Oct League York City 1-1 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Exeter City 3-1 York City - Table
Mon 17th Oct League Barrow 1-1 York City - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League York City 4-1 Bradford City - Table
Fri 28th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 2-1 York City - Table
Fri 4th Nov League York City 2-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Wrexham 1-1 York City - Table
Mon 14th Nov League York City 1-2 Barrow - Table
Sat 19th Nov League York City 1-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League York City 0-3 Barnsley - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Newport County 4-2 York City - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Chesterfield 1-0 York City - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 York City - Table
Tue 27th Dec League York City 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 31st Dec League York City 1-2 - Table
Sat 14th Jan League York City 2-0 Southport - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Notts. County 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 4th Feb League York City 1-1 Chester - Table
Sat 11th Feb League 1-0 York City - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Brentford 1-1 York City - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Hartlepools United 4-2 York City - Table
Fri 3rd Mar League York City 2-4 Exeter City - Table
Sat 11th Mar League York City 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Bradford City 1-0 York City - Table
Fri 24th Mar League Lincoln City 2-2 York City - Table
Sat 25th Mar League York City 5-1 Luton Town - Table
Mon 27th Mar League York City 3-1 Lincoln City - Table
Fri 31st Mar League Southend United 2-1 York City - Table
Fri 7th Apr League York City 4-0 Wrexham - Table
Mon 10th Apr League York City 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Aldershot 0-0 York City - Table
Fri 21st Apr League York City 0-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Port Vale 4-1 York City - Table
Fri 28th Apr League Barnsley 0-1 York City - Table
Tue 2nd May League Rochdale 2-2 York City - Table
Fri 5th May League York City 2-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 13th May League Luton Town 5-1 York City - Table

York City's Match Result Analysis 1966/1967

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 45 31
Away 23 1 6 16 20 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 11 23 65 79

Trending on the Forum