Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Southport 1-3 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Mon 20th Aug League Southport 1-1 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Aldershot 4-2 Southport - Table
Mon 27th Aug League Hartlepools United 4-0 Southport - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Southport 2-1 Newport County - Table
Mon 3rd Sep League Southport 3-3 Barrow - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Oxford United 0-0 Southport - Table
Mon 10th Sep League Barrow 6-2 Southport - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Southport 3-3 Bradford City - Table
Fri 21st Sep League Tranmere Rovers 7-1 Southport - Table
Fri 28th Sep League Southport 4-4 Torquay United - Table
Wed 3rd Oct League Chester 6-1 Southport - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Southport 2-1 York City - Table
Mon 8th Oct League Southport 4-1 Chester - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Brentford 3-3 Southport - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Southport 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Chesterfield 6-0 Southport - Table
Sat 10th Nov League 2-0 Southport - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Southport 3-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 24th Nov League 1-3 Southport - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Southport 2-0 - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Gillingham 3-1 Southport - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-2 Southport - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Oldham Athletic 11-0 Southport - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Torquay United 5-1 Southport - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Southport 1-0 Brentford - Table
Mon 4th Mar League Southport 4-2 - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Rochdale 1-0 Southport - Table
Mon 11th Mar League Newport County 1-0 Southport - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Southport 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Exeter City 2-1 Southport - Table
Wed 27th Mar League Bradford City 0-2 Southport - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Southport 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Southport 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Mansfield Town 6-1 Southport - Table
Fri 12th Apr League Southport 0-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Southport 6-3 - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Lincoln City 0-2 Southport - Table
Sat 20th Apr League 0-2 Southport - Table
Mon 22nd Apr League Southport 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Southport 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Mon 29th Apr League Southport 1-3 Exeter City - Table
Sat 4th May League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Southport - Table
Tue 7th May League Southport 0-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 18th May League Southport 4-2 Oxford United - Table
Mon 20th May League York City 1-1 Southport - Table

Southport's Match Result Analysis 1962/1963

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 9 3 47 35
Away 23 4 5 14 25 71
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 14 17 72 106

Trending on the Forum