Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Rochdale 1-0 Barrow - Table
Mon 20th Aug League Mansfield Town 2-3 Rochdale - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Hull City 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Rochdale 0-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Rochdale 0-0 - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Halifax Town 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Rochdale 3-0 - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Rochdale 0-2 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 19th Sep League Derby County 3-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Rochdale 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Wed 26th Sep League Rochdale 3-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 1-6 Rochdale - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Southport 0-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Rochdale 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Rochdale 1-0 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Bradford City 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Rochdale 2-2 - Table
Sat 24th Nov League Rochdale 0-2 Accrington Stanley - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Chester 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Barrow 2-0 Rochdale - Table
Tue 25th Dec League Wrexham 4-1 Rochdale - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Rochdale 0-2 Wrexham - Table
Sat 29th Dec League 5-0 Rochdale - Table
Tue 1st Jan League 4-3 Rochdale - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Gateshead 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Rochdale 1-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Rochdale 0-0 Gateshead - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Rochdale 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Rochdale 6-1 Southport - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Chesterfield 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Rochdale 1-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Tue 5th Mar League Rochdale 4-3 Hull City - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Hartlepools United 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Rochdale 4-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League 3-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Rochdale 2-1 Carlisle United 5,521 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Accrington Stanley 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Rochdale 2-1 Chester - Table
Sat 20th Apr League York City 4-0 Rochdale - Table
Mon 22nd Apr League Rochdale 2-1 - Table
Tue 23rd Apr League 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Rochdale 1-0 York City - Table
Tue 30th Apr League Carlisle United 2-1 Rochdale 3,499 Table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 38 19
Away 23 4 6 13 27 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 12 16 65 65

Trending on the Forum