Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League 6,026 table
Wed 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Tue 28th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Tue 4th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Mon 17th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Tue 15th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Thu 6th Mar League 3,978 table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Wed 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Mon 14th Apr League - table
Tue 15th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Mon 28th Apr League - table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 32 34
Away 23 1 8 14 15 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 11 13 22 47 79